Calendar

List of Art Association Meetings Spring 2022
Open to Current Members and Visitors

Demo by Carly Strickland: Oil Painting, Pet Portaits
Thursday 27 January 2022
Doors open 9 am
10 am – 12 pm
Location: Emmet O’Neal Library

Marketing Tips, Pricing Your Work, Using Social Media
Thursday 10 February 2022
Doors Open 6 pm
6:15 pm – 8 pm
Location: Emmet O’Neal Library

Round Table Discussions and Mini Presentations
Thursday 24 March 2022
Doors open 9 am
10 am – 12 pm
Location: Mountain Brook City Hall
Chamber Room

Demo and Discussion, Details TBA
Thursday 21 April 2022
10 am – 12 pm
Location: Mountain Brook City Hall
Chamber Room

List of Spring 2022 Board Meetings
Open to all Current Members

Library
Thursday 20 January 2022
10 am
Location: Emmet O’Neal Library

Pre-Council Room
Tuesday 15 March 2022
10 am – 12 pm Reserved
Location: Mountain Brook City Hall

Pre-Council Room
Tuesday 12 April 2022
10 am – 12 pm Reserved
Location: Mountain Brook City Hall

Show Follow up Meeting
Pre-Council Room
Tuesday 17 May 2022
2 pm Reserved
Location: Mountain Brook City Hall

Art in the Village Spring Show

Saturday 30 April 2022
9 am – 4 pm
Rain Date: Sunday 1 March 2022
12 pm – 5 pm
Location: Mountain Brook City Hall

List of Art Association Meetings Fall 2022
Open to Current Members and Visitors

Gently Used Art Supply & Book Exchange
Program TBA

Thursday 22 September 2022
9 am Doors Open
10 am – 12 pm
Location: TBA

Program TBA
**CHANGE of DATE: Thursday 13 October 2022
Doors open 6:15 pm – 8 pm
Location: TBA

Program TBA
Thursday 10 November 2022
9 am Doors Open
10 am – 12 pm
Location: TBA

List of Fall 2022 Board Meetings
Open to all Current Members

TBA
Tuesday 13 September 2022
10 am
Location: TBA

TBA
Tuesday 1 November 2022
9:30 am Doors Open
10 am
Location: TBA

Holiday Multi-week Show

Dates and Location TBA

Please click on calendar day and event for location, time, and additional detail.  You may also copy the event detail to your own digital calendar.